Pagosa Coffee House & Restaurant
La Tazza Menus La Tazza Events La Tazza History La Tazza Directions La Tazza Contact Form Pagosa Springs News La Tazza Home Page
 

Live Music Events!

Join us at Nello’s and Eat, Drink, Dance, and have a little FUN this year!

Saturday, October 4
Great vocals and guitar: The Killens , 6-9pm

Monday, October 6
Dine and Dance to The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Wednesday, October 8
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

jazz music pagosa springs

Country crooner Tim Sullivan appears with his band, Narrow Gauge, every Wednesday evening from 6-9pm. The Dance Floor is Open!

Friday, October 10
Dinner, Drinks & The Blues, Kirk James , 6-9pm

Saturday, October 11
Dancing to Classic American Favorites: The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Monday, October 13
Dine and Dance to The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Wednesday, October 15
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, October 17
Tim Sullivan Solo, for your dining pleasure, 6-9pm

Saturday, October 18
Guitar & vocals with Terry Rickard, 6-9pm

Monday, October 20
Dine and Dance to The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Wednesday, October 22
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, October 24
TBA , 6-9pm

Saturday, October 25
Dancing to Classic American Favorites: The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Monday, October 27
Dine and Dance to The San Juan Mountain Boys , 6-9pm

Wednesday, October 29
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, October 31
Tim Sullivan Solo, for your dining pleasure, 6-9pm

 

 
La tazza Address