Pagosa Coffee House & Restaurant
La Tazza Menus La Tazza Events La Tazza History La Tazza Directions La Tazza Contact Form Pagosa Springs News La Tazza Home Page
 

Live Music Events!

Join us at Nello’s and Eat, Drink, Dance, and have a little FUN this year!

Saturday, March 1
Dine and Dance to San Juan Mountain Boys, 6-9pm

Wednesday, March 5
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

jazz music pagosa springs

Country crooner Tim Sullivan appears with his band, Narrow Gauge, every Wednesday evening from 6-9pm. The Dance Floor is Open!

Friday, March 7
Daniel Lindsay, guitar & vocals, 6-9pm

Saturday, March 8
Dinner, Drinks & The Blues, Kirk James , 6-9pm

Wednesday, March 12
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, March 14
Tim Sullivan Solo, for your dining pleasure, 6-9pm

Saturday, March 15
Dine and Dance to San Juan Mountain Boys, 6-9pm

Wednesday, March 19
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, March 21
Dinner, Drinks & The Blues, Kirk James , 6-9pm

Saturday, March 22
Guitar & vocals with Terry Rickard, 6-9pm

Wednesday, March 26
Classic Country with Tim Sullivan & Narrow Gauge, 6-9pm. Reservations Required, 731-9899.

Friday, March 28
Tim Sullivan Solo, for your dining pleasure, 6-9pm

Saturday, March 29
From Santa Fe, Jessie Wyatt, guitar and vocals, 6-9pm

 

 

 
La tazza Address